Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Inga Rüdebusch

Inga Rüdebusch
Geschäftsleitung

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 71
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
i.ruedebusch@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Mandy Lukas-Schroeder

Mandy Lukas-Schroeder

08/2019 – 09/2020
Mutterschutz & Elternzeit

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 71
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
m.lukas@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Martina Woischwill

Martina Woischwill
Büro, Buchhaltung

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 22
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
m.woischwill@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Michele Schreiner

Michele Schreiner
Büro

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 59
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
m.schreiner@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Stefanie Wollmann

Stefanie Wollmann
Büro

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 72
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
s.wollmann@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Janice Pfeil

Janice Pfeil
Auszubildende

Fon: (0531) 310 35 – 71
Fax: (0531) 310 35 – 39
j.pfeil@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Alexander Gödeke

Alexander Gödeke
Verantwortlicher Fahrschulleiter der
Bildungsakademie & Fahrschule Rüdebusch GmbH

Fahrlehrer A, B/BE, C/CE, D/DE
Dozent (BKF)

Fax: (0531) 310 35 -39
a.goedeke@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Christian Mulsow

Christian Mulsow
Verantwortlicher Fahrschulleiter der
Fahrschule H. H. Rüdebusch GmbH

Fahrlehrer A, B/BE, C/CE, D/DE
Dozent (BKF, Ladekran)

Fax: (0531) 310 35 -39
c.mulsow@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Andreas Harms

Andreas Harms
Fahrlehrer B/BE, C/CE, D/DE
Dozent (BKF)

Helmut Braun

Helmut Braun
Fahrlehrer A, B/BE
Dozent (Gabelstapler)

Julia Maier

Julia Maier
Fahrlehrerin B/BE

Bastian Tiehe

Bastian Tiehe
Fahrlehrer B/BE
Dozent (Gabelstapler)

Thorsten Arnold

Thorsten Arnold
Fahrlehrer B/BE, C/CE
Dozent (BKF, Gabelstapler)

Torsten Kramer

Torsten Kramer
Fahrlehrer B/BE, C/CE
Dozent (BKF, Gabelstapler, Baumaschine)

Rolf Heike

Rolf Heike
Fahrlehrer A, B/BE

Melanie Persson

Melanie Persson
Fahrlehrerin B/BE
Dozentin (BKF)

Bill Panitz

Bill Panitz
Fahrlehrer B/BE, C/CE

Olaf Kirchner

Olaf Kirchner
Dozent (Gefahrgut & BKF)